Mods / Thog's Tunez

Category: #Other
Author: caninmyham
Side: Both
Created: Jan 10th at 11:16 PM
Last modified: Jan 14th at 8:33 PM
Downloads: 106
Follow Unfollow 1

Adds 17 unique tracks for Vintage Story, which can be purchased on Resonance Discs from Luxury and Treasure Hunter traders.
Approximately 60% of the tracks are available at each trader, with some overlap.

Track List:

  1. We Broke It (1:21)
  2. Unhappily Ever After (1:44)
  3. Tin Can Tappin' (1:22) (Somewhat loud)
  4. Steam Song (6:00)
  5. Scrap Metal Scratch (1:32)
  6. Rotten Apples (1:30)
  7. Be Okay Anyway (2:34)
  8. Of Hell and Dead People (7:07)
  9. Mistaken Identity (0:37)
  10. Marching Order (6:19)
  11. Get It Over With (2:36)
  12. Enter the Scrap Dragon's Lair (3:02)
  13. Deathtoll (3:06)
  14. Dancin' In the Underdark (5:00)
  15. Carry On Shining (1:41)
  16. Cares No More (1:43)
  17. Beneath the River Styx (5:48)
  18. Mock the Sun (1:41)

    NOTE: Despite best attempts tracks still randomly play in the soundtrack, i will work to fix this as soon as possible. Until then, be warned, as some of them aren't particularly fitting tracks for all times.

Version For Game version Downloads Release date Changelog Download
v1.1.4 56 Jan 14th at 8:33 PM Show
v1.1.3 20 Jan 13th at 7:13 AM Show

2 Comments (oldest first | newest first)

💬 Craluminum, Jan 13th at 5:16 PM

Could you use bullet list for track list to make it look more compact?

💬 PastaNipples, Jan 13th at 5:11 PM

Thank you for commenting about how to get the music! I'm totally trying this out :)

(edit comment delete)